免责声明

本网站属于SL Metals Corporation(又称为SLMC)。 SLMC提供本网站仅是为了概述SL Metals&Minerals Corporation及其提供的产品和服务。本网站按“原样”提供,没有任何明示或暗示的担保,并且本网站上的任何内容均不构成或旨在构成任何形式的建议。本网站仅提供信息,SLMC对于由于使用本网站信息而造成的任何形式或性质的损失不承担责任。因此,依赖或采取本网站上提供的任何信息的行为完全由用户自担风险。

本网站上的信息可能包含产品技术特性的规格或一般描述。如果SLMC网站的用户应就该网站上描述或描绘的产品签订合同,则仅该用户与SLMC公司部门之间商定的规格具有约束力。

在将任何信息发布到其网站上之前,SLMC会做出合理的努力来仔细检查和更新其内容。 SLMC拥有或许可本网站的内容,如文本,图形,图像和其他材料,并受版权法保护。但是,SLMC不保证本网站上提供的信息总是更新,及时,准确或完整的,因此,如果发生上述事实,恕不承担任何责任。

尽管SLMC一直在努力保护其网站免受病毒和恶意软件的侵害,但不能保证其网站完全无病毒。因此,建议用户在打开任何内容或运行我们网站上的任何脚本之前,采取适当的安全措施并自行检查。

无论本网站包含指向其他网站的链接,SLMC均不认可,不提供任何担保,并且对这些其他网站的内容不承担任何责任

SLMC保留随时更改其网站(包括本免责声明),限制访问或关闭本网站的权利,恕不另行通知。

通过使用本网站,您同意本网站免责声明中规定的责任排除和限制是合理的。

如果您认为它们不合理,则不得使用该网站。

Disclaimer

The present website belongs to the SL Metals Corporation (further referred to as SLMC). SLMC provides this website merely to give a general overview of the SL Metals & Minerals Corporation, the products and services it offers.This website is provided “as is” without any warranties, express or implied and nothing on this website constitutes, or is meant to constitute, advice of any kind. This website is exclusively informative and SLMC cannot be held liable for any damages, of whatever kind or nature, as a result of using the information from this website. Accordingly, relying on or act upon any of the information provided at this website is conducted entirely at user’s own risk.

The information on this website may contain specifications or general descriptions of technical characteristics of products. If a user of the website of SLMC should enter into a contract on products which are described or depicted on this website, only the specifications agreed between the user and the corporate division of SLMC in such contract will be binding.

Before posting any information on its website, SLMC uses reasonable efforts to carefully examine and update its content. The content of this site, such as text, graphics, images and other materials are owned or licensed by SLMC and protected by copyright law. However, SLMC gives no warranty that the information given on this website is always updated, topical, accurate, or complete and therefore accepts no responsibility if the abovementioned facts happen.

Although constantly striving to protect its website against viruses and malware, SLMC cannot guarantee that its website is completely virus-free. Therefore, the users are recommended to take appropriate safety measures and conduct own checks before opening any content or running any scripts on our website.

Wherever this website contains links to other websites, SLMC doesn’t endorse, gives no warranty and accepts no responsibility for the contents of these other websites

SLMC hereby reserves the right to make changes to it’s website (including this disclaimer), restrict access or to close this website at any time without any prior notice.

By using this website, you agree that the exclusions and limitations of liability set out in this website disclaimer are reasonable. 

If you do not think they are reasonable, you must not use this website.

Up